Here are some of our FAQ’s, if you don’t find an answer to your question feel free to contact us.Contact us
Easy. Click sign up, complete the short form, activate your account via the email you will receive, and there it is - you have a Preeva account ready to go.
Preeva’s unique and flexible credit system allows for you to for any service with the same credits. Simply buy and top up credits when you’re low and share the credits with any member of your account. See Preeva’s pricing here.
Once you make a request and are matched with your tutor, you will receive an email with their contact details. Chatting over message or Whatsapp is the most simple way to communicate. Preeva tutors will contact you first in most cases.
Yes! Preeva has developed an app which works a bit differently. No need to download from an app store and it takes up nearly no space on your phone (less than a picture!). Learn more about our app here.
Well, there are two options. You can get refunded 70% of the value of your remaining credits, or save them until you need them later. Preeva credits never expire and can be shared with any member of your account.
Preeva has made it easy for families, groups of friends or organisations to manage the tutoring of more than one student. An account can be created by the paying party and the students who are being paid for can be added as members of this account. All your tutoring in one place.
Log in to your account, click the “Credits” tab and you’ll see your balance there. You will also receive an email after every lesson that is logged by your tutor and this will give you all the details of that lesson including the cost in credits.